Employees

Edgar Garcia

President

 egarcia@bellavistaep.com
 915-637-1257

Edgar Garcia has been in the construction industry for over 35 years. While working with the El Paso Fire Department as firefighter he started Bella Vista Custom Homes in 2001, after 20 years of service he was able to retired and continues to run the day to day operations of Bella Vista Custom Homes. Edgar has been the owner since the start and is always hard at work and is committed to his company that offers quality built homes. As current President of the El Paso Home Association is working hard to keep home affordable and is committed to strengthening the building industry through membership and advocacy.

Edgar Garcia has been in the construction industry for over 35 years. While working with the El Paso Fire Department as firefighter he started Bella Vista Custom Homes in 2001, after 20 years of service he was able to retired and continues to run the day to day operations of Bella Vista Custom Homes. Edgar has been the owner since the start and is always hard at work and is committed to his company that offers quality built homes. As current President of the El Paso Home Association is working hard to keep home affordable and is committed to strengthening the building industry through membership and advocacy.

Maribel Garcia

Plan Designer

 mgarcia@bellavistaep.com
 915-203-8271

Coming soon

Coming soon

Grisel Ortega

Business Partner-Realtor

 gortega@bellavistaep.com
 915-491-2056

Details coming soon,

Details coming soon,

Michelle Alvarez

Administrative Assistant

 malvarez@bellavistaep.com
 915-637-1257

Details coming son

Details coming son

Rosa Montes

Administrative Assistant

 rortiz@bellavistaep.com
 915-637-3067

Details coming soon

Details coming soon

Glen Swanson

Project Mananger

 glen@bellavistaep.com
 915-730-8992

Details coming soon,

Details coming soon,

Armando Chavez

Project Foreman

 bellavista14@gmail.com
 915-999-7446

Details coming soon

Details coming soon

Henry Alvardo

Senior Draftman

 design@bellavistaep.com
 915-637-1257

Detail coming soon

Detail coming soon

Michael A. Garcia

Intern

 michael@bellavistaep.com
 915-238-1736

Details coming soon

Details coming soon